Welcome to the 12th Legacy

Greetings from the 12th Legacy!

We are a casual fleet dedicated to those who enjoy a social and friendly environment for all factions of Star Trek Online.

We are a close-knit community with a vast knowledge of the Star Trek Universe but we also enjoy branching out into other gaming genres. We pride ourselves in our openness and commitment to providing the best experience for all of our members no matter of their chosen game, play style or level of experience.

Fleet News

by kahn
Hello All,

I'd like to schedule our monthly Fleet Meeting for December 17th 2016 in Teamspeak. We'll have the meeting at the usual time,12:00 Pacific/15:00 Eastern/20:00 Greenwich in the Conference Room channel. We'll try and get a recording as usual and post it for people who can't make it. If you can make the meeting we would love to see you there. Below is the current agenda and if there is anything people would like to add please let me know. We'll also gather for some activity afterwards for anyone interested in joining. If you would like anything added to the Agenda please post it below. 

Agenda: 
  • Fleet Overview
  • Armada Overview
  • STO Holiday Event
  • Weekly STF Run Vote
  • Supported Games Poll
  • Open Discussion


Get Involved